When employees are on vacation or out of the office, the actions they are assigned will continue to impact the Safesite Score. To ensure the Safesite Score is not affected, a Project or Org Admin can remove personnel from active campaigns. In addition, administrators can then add personnel to the campaign to take their place in completing actions to ensure actions are consistently being completed while they are out.

Note: When the date the employee returns to work is known ahead of time, add them back to the campaign by the Sunday of the week before they get back to work. This will ensure they have action cards to complete on the following Monday. In cases where you are not aware of their return date, just know that when you add them back to the campaign, the action cards will appear a week later.

Follow the steps below to remove personnel from a Campaign:

  1. Log into https://app.safesitehq.com via your desktop

  2. Select the project

  3. Select the Campaigns tab

  4. Select the Safety Campaign you want

  5. Click on Assign Personnel

  6. Select the trash icon next to the individual you would like to remove from the campaign.

  7. Select Save

  8. Confirm changes by selecting CONFIRM.

Note: Removing personnel remove any action cards immediately

Follow the steps below to add personnel back to a Campaign:

Note: Please add an individual back to a weekly campaign by Sunday of the week before you want the action cards to appear.

  1. Log into https://app.safesitehq.com via your desktop

  2. Select the project

  3. Select the Campaigns tab

  4. Select the Safety Campaign you want

  5. Click on Assign Personnel

  6. Select Edit Personnel and check the box next to the individual you would like to add back to the campaign

  7. Select Save

  8. Confirm changes by selecting CONFIRM.

    Note: depending on the day of the week you are adding this individual, action cards may not appear till the following week.

Note: In order to pause the Safesite Score on any project, the project should be paused. This will remove the project from the Safesite mobile app and pause the Safesite Score until it is unpaused. Click here to learn about pausing projects

See these related articles:

Did this answer your question?