All project admins will receive status updates through email informing them if no safety actions have been entered for a project.

If a project is no longer being used, the project can be archived or paused by a project or org admin within Project Settings to stop receiving these emails. Once the project needs to be used again, it can be unpaused.

Note: These email notifications will be sent for each project. If you have been entering safety actions on other projects, you can still receive this message for projects you have not been using.

Email Notification after 14 days:

Email Notification after 28 days:

Email Notification after 40 days:

For more information review these related articles:

Did this answer your question?