Use the steps below to leave projects via the Safesite Mobile App:

1. Open the Safesite app on your mobile device and select Projects icon on the lower left-hand side.

The screen will display a list of your current projects.

2. Select the three dots (...) next to the appropriate project.

3. Select Leave.

Important note:

Project members that leave a project via the Safesite Mobile app are not able to add themselves back to Projects on the mobile app.

If personnel need to be added back to a project they have left, a Project or Org Admin must add them back on the Safesite Desktop or Safesite Mobile. Mobile Users can also reach out to Safesite Support by email or by clicking on the “?” Support button if they need assistance with this.

For more information, see these related articles:

Did this answer your question?